Same Day Dispatch Mon-Fri*
FREE SHIPPING Orders Over $30
Price Match +10%

CBD Restrictions by State

Serenity Store complies with all state laws and regulations. Please see below for a full list of state-based restrictions on CBD products.

All CBD products prohibitedMississippi, Nebraska, South Dakota
CBD food/beverages prohibitedCalifornia, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming
CBD cosmetics prohibitedHawaii, Iowa
All CBD vape products prohibitedKansas, Louisiana, Maine, North Dakota, Utah, Vermont
Flavored CBD vape products prohibitedMassachusetts, New Jersey, Rhode Island
 
Only CBD products with 0% THC can be shipped to Idaho.

If you are shipping CBD vape products to Boulder, Colorado, please note that:

  • You must pay an excise tax that is equal to 40% of the retail price.
  • You cannot purchase more than 2 electronic cigarettes in a 24-hour period.
  • You cannot purchase more than 4 vaping products in a 24-hour period.
  • You cannot purchase flavored CBD vape products. This includes menthol.

Some states have minimum age requirements that customers must meet in order to purchase CBD vape products.


Must be 19 to purchaseAlabama, Alaska, New Hampshire
Must be 21 to purchaseConnecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington State, and Washington, D.C.
 

If you have any questions, please reach out to us here for more information.

Top